



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

ALIGARH AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & ACN HOSPITAL

(Approved by NCISM & Ministry of AYUSH, New Delhi, Affiliated to Mahayogi Guru Goraknath AYUSH University, Gorakhpur, UP) OPP. F.M. TOWER, ANOOPSHEHAR ROAD, ALIGARH-202001

Ref. Mo .: AAM (101 / 000)

COLLEGE COUNCIL

Date: 01/01/2024.

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT	POST
1.	Dr. Zeeshan Chaudhary	Vice-Chairman	Administrative Office	Special Invitee
2.	Mr. Faizan Chaudhary	Director-Finance	Administrative Office	Special Invitee
3.	Dr. Shakeel Ahmed	Director	Administrative Office	Special Invitee
4.	Mr. Kamal Ahmed	Secretary to CMD	Administrative Office	Special Invitee
5.	Prof. Dr. Sumant Kumar Behera	Principal, HOD, Professor	Kayachikitsa	Chairperson
6.	Dr. Narendra Kumar Singh	Vice-Principal, HOD, Associate Professor	Agadtantra Vyavahar Ayurved Vidhivaidyak	Co-Chairperson
7.	Dr. Saroj Gautam	HOD, Associate Professor	Samhita Siddhanta	Member
8.	Dr. Subodh Chaturvedi	HOD, Associate Professor	Panchakarma	Member
9.	Dr. Nithya K	HOD, Associate Professor	Prasuti Tantra Evum Stri Roga	Member
10.	Dr. Kuldeep Lokare	HOD, Associate Professor	Rasashastra Evum Bhaishajyakalpana	Member
11.	Dr. Abhijeet Patil	HOD, Associate Professor	Kaumarbhritya	Member
12.	Dr. Safeena Khatun	HOD, Associate Professor	Dravyaguna Vigyan	Member
13.	Dr. Ranju Joy	HOD, Associate Professor	Rachana Sharir	Member
14.	Dr. Ashish Sharma	HOD, Associate Professor	Shalakya Tantra	Member
15.	Dr. Richa Sharma	HOD, Associate Professor	Swasthavritta	Member
16.	Dr. Anju Philip	HOD, Associate Professor	Shalya Tantra	Member
17.	Dr. Prateek Agarwal	HOD, Associate Professor	Kayachikitsa	Member
18.	Dr. Raza Ahmad	HOD, Associate Professor	Kriya Sharir	Member
19.	Dr. Ashish Nanda	Assistant Professor	Rognidan Evum Vikriti Vigyan	Member

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to CMD.
- 2. Person Concerned.

PRINCIPAL

Aligarh Ayumedic Medical College & ACN Hospital
Opp. F.M. Tower, Anoopshahar Road, Carh-202002 (U.P.)